Pretty Pieces​
To email Pretty Pieces click here

​​



​​

​​       
To visit our Facebook page click here
      Contact
About us
Pretty Pieces can be found at events such as craft fairs, street fairs, country shows, fetes etc and also attends lots of Charity events.  We would be delighted to hold a coffee morning or evening party to help you raise money for your favourite charity.  We are based in the Witney area but are happy to post items to you. Our stock is fairly small but is a frequently changing range of scarves, bags, jewellery and other pretty things as we like variety!   Hoping you will like our goodies as much as we do!   Please get in touch via email or message on Facebook if you have any queries or wish to purchase anything.


.

         EVENTS  2017

Sun 4 June                           Lechlade
Sat 17 June         C Norton Town Hall​
Sat 25 June                 Madeley Park
Weds 28 June                NOC Oxford​
Sat 8 July                          Islip Fete​
Weds 19 July               Ball Colegrave​
Thurs 27  July               NOC Oxford​
Tues 22 Aug                   
NOC Oxford
Sun 27 &              White ​Horse Show

Mon 28 Aug​​
Sun 3 Sept​                       Wychwood 
Sat 16 Sept​                        Charlbury
Thurs 21, Fri 22 &         Millets Farm
Sat 23 Sept​​                 
Weds 27 Sept                NOC Oxford
Sat 30 Sept             Ploughing Match​​
Sun 1 Oct             Banbury Canal Day​
Sat 7 Oct            C Norton Town Hall
Sat 14 Oct                 Corn X Witne​​y
Tues 24 Oct                   NOC Oxford
Sat 4 Nov                   Corn X Witney​
Thurs 9 Nov                   NOC Oxford​​​
Sat 11 Nov                  Corn X, Witney
Sat 18 Nov           C Norton Town H​all
Weds 22 Nov    Oxford Science Park​​
Sat 25 &                            Stoneleigh
Sun 26 Nov​​
Sat 16 Dec          C Norton Town ​Hall
​Tues 19 Dec​                   NOC Oxford


Please email prettypieces6@aol.com
for details ​​​​of any event
More dates added as they are booked​

​​

​​    ​